Shaun the Sheep: Ewe’ve Been Framed

Year : 2010
Winning Category : Children’s series

Director: Chris Sadler and Producer: Aardman Animations

Jury Citation: Brilliantly written and superbly animated, with universal and timeless simplicity, makes this wordless series a joy to watch, so, baa-humbug, the winner is …

Awarded prize artwork by Matt Walker