Year : 2022
Winning Category : Wildcard

Director: Osbert Parker and Producer: Osbert Parker

Our Wildcard winner, ‘Timeline’, stands out for its sophisticated and cohesive combination of approaches that escalate the concept in a thought-provoking and visually adventurous way, with an intelligent and visceral approach to its sound design as well as its ability to present a well-explored subject in an original and compelling way.

Awarded prize artwork by Terry Gilliam