Gorillaz: Stylo

Year : 2012
Winning Category : Public Choice: Favourite Music Video

Director: Pete Candeland & Jamie Hewlett and Producer: Passion Pictures for EMI Records Ltd., 2010

Selected entries were screened in three programmes at 24 venues across the UK, and audiences voted for their favourites in the following categories. The winners are:

Awarded prize artwork by Kath Gibson and Mo Kelly