Thanks from the BAAs 2024!

20 March 2024. Now the dust has settled, the BAA team just want to say one big thank you to everyone involved in the BAAs this year. The animation community throughout the UK has so much to be proud about….we couldn’t have done it without you!

The BAAs would also like to thank the amazing volunteers who gave up so much of their time and worked hard making the night the success that it was, thank you: Christopher Wright, Sophie Torry Cook, Isabella Newbold, Tom Lynas, Lucy Highet, Martha Williams, Hannah Lee Miller, Ruby Argo, Elena Garcia Sirvent, Alfie Williams, Yusuf Mohammed Uddin, Oliver Gallagher, Louis Chevis.

Congratulations again to all nominees, winners and everyone who supported and helped us. Here’s to 2026…..please continue to support the keeper of the rainbow cape! Best wishes (l-r) Ellys, Helen, Kieran, Harriet xxx

Share this post