Best of British Animation Awards Vol.8

What Light (Through Yonder Window Breaks) Sarah Wickens | Wolves Rafael Sommerhalder Txt Island Chris Gavin | Norwich To Sheringham Bali Engel | Rabbit Punch Kristian Andrews | Tad’s Nest Petra Freeman | The Girl with Stories in her Hair Phoebe Boswell | Train of Thought Leo Bridle & Ben Thomas | Heartstrings Rhiannon Evans | Simons Cat: TV Dinners Simon Tofield | Yellow Belly End Philip Bacon | Black Dog’s Progress Stephen Irwin | This Way Up Smith & Foulkes* | Little Face Matthew Walker |Tom Fun Orchestra: Bottom of the River Alasdair & Jock | Animal Kingdom: Chalk Stars Thomas Hicks | Neotel: No Restrictions Jeremy Holden | Alko: Father & Son Jonathan Hodgson | IOC: All Together Now Fx & Mat | Flogging Molly: Float Karni & Saul | Audi Q5: Unboxed Russell Brooke & Aaron Duffy | Jingle Darren Walsh
Running time: approx 100 mins

*Producers Christopher O’Reilly, Charlotte Bavasso, Christine Ponzevera