B.A.A. 2012 Public Choice Venues

 

Bedfordshire Bedfordshire University
Prog 1: Wed 15th Feb
Prog 2: Thur 16th Feb
Prog 3: Fri 17th Feb
www.beds.ac.uk

Belfast Queens Film Theatre
Box Office: 028 9097 1097
Prog 1: Sun 5th Feb
Prog 2: Sun 5th Feb
Prog 3: Sun 5th Feb
www.queensfilmtheatre.com

Birmingham The Custard Factory Theatre
Prog 1: Thurs 9th Feb
Prog 2: Fri 10th Feb
Prog 3: Sat 11th Feb
Buy tickets now

Bournemouth AUCB **CANCELED
Prog 1: Thur 2nd Feb
Prog 2: Weds 8th Feb
Prog 3: Thur 9th Feb
www.aucb.ac.uk

Bradford National Media Museum
Box Office: 0870 70 10 200
Prog 1: Fri 27th Jan
Prog 2: Sat 28th Jan
Prog 3: Thur 2nd Feb
www.nationalmediamuseum.org.uk

Brighton Duke of Yorks
Box Office: 0871 902 5728
Prog 1: Sun 5th Feb, 12:40
Prog 2: Sun 12th Feb, 12:00
Prog 3: Sun 19th Feb, 11:00
www.picturehouses.co.uk

Bristol Watershed
Box Office: 0117 927 5100
Prog 1: Weds 1st Feb, 18:00
Prog 2: Weds 8th Feb, 18:00
Prog 3: Weds 15th Feb, 18:00
www.watershed.co.uk

Edinburgh Filmhouse
Box Office: 0131 228 2688
Prog 1: Mon 24th Jan
Prog 2: Mon 30th Jan
Prog 3: Mon 6th Feb
www.filmhousecinema.com

Exeter Animated Exeter
Box Office: 01392 667 080
Prog 1: Fri 17th Feb
Prog 2: Sat 18th Feb
Prog 3: Sun 19th Feb
www.animatedexeter.co.uk

Falmouth Falmouth University
Box Office: 01326 313 388
Prog 1 Mon 6th Feb
Prog 2 Tues 7th Feb
Prog 3 Fri 10th Feb

Farnham Maltings
Box Office: 01252 745444
Prog 1: Tues 24th Jan
Prog 2: Tues 31st Jan
Prog 3: Tues 7th Feb
www.farnhammaltings.com

Glasgow Glasgow Film Theatre
Box Office: 0141 332 6535
Prog 1: Thur 2nd Feb
Prog 2: Mon 6th Feb
Prog 3: Weds 8th Feb
www.gft.org.uk

Harrow Westminster University
Prog 1: Mon 23rd Jan
Prog 2: Mon 30th Jan
Prog 3: Mon 6th Feb
www.westminster.ac.uk

London BFI Southbank
Box Office: 020 7928 3232
Prog 1: Thur 9th, 18:20 & Sat 18th Feb, 20:40
Prog 2: Fri 10th, 20:45 & Sun 19th Feb, 18:00
Prog 3: Sat 11th, 18:10 & Fri 17th Feb, 20:40
www.bfi.org.uk

Liverpool FACT
Box Office: 0151 707 4444
Prog 1: Mon 23rd Jan
Prog 2: Tues 24th Jan
Prog 3: Weds 25th Jan
www.fact.co.uk

Manchester Cornerhouse
Box Office: 0161 200 1500
Prog 1: Weds 1st Feb
Prog 2: Sun 5th Feb
Prog 3: Tues 7th Feb
www.cornerhouse.org

Middlesbrough Animex
Prog 1: Mon 6th Feb
Prog 2: Weds 8th Feb
Prog 3: Fri 10th Feb
www.animex.tees.ac.uk

Norwich Cinema City
Box Office: 0871 704 2053
Prog 1: Mon 30th Jan
Prog 2: Mon 6th Feb
Prog 3: Mon 13th Feb
www.picturehouses.co.uk

Newport Ffresh
Box Office: 01633 656757
Prog 1: Mon 6th Feb
Prog 2: Mon 6th Feb
Prog 3: Tues 7th Feb
The Riverfront

Ormskirk Edge Hill University
Box Office: 01695 584534
Prog 1: Mon 30th Jan
Prog 2: Tue 31st Jan
Prog 3: Weds 1st Feb
www.edgehill.ac.uk

Plymouth Peninsula Arts Cinema
Box Office: 01752 585050
Prog 1: Tues 7th Feb
Prog 2: Weds 8th Feb
Prog 3: Thurs 9th Feb
www.plymouth.ac.uk

Portsmouth University
Prog 1: Tues 7th Feb
Prog 2: Weds 8th Feb
Prog 3: Thurs 9th Feb
www.port.ac.uk

Staffs Staffordshire University
Prog 1: Mon 30th Jan, 17:00
Prog 2: Thurs 2nd Feb, 12:00
Prog 3: Fri 3rd Feb, 16:00
l.m.weston@staffs.ac.uk